Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Unser Team

Unser gut geschultes und motiviertes Team wartet auf Sie!

Ulrich Wippersteg

Vorstand Kaufm.

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-0
E-Mail: u.wippersteg@gero-holding.de

Sven Rosemann

Vorstand Vertrieb

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-22
E-Mail: s.rosemann@gero-holding.de

Nadine Anhenn

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-13
E-Mail: n.anhenn@gero-holding.de

Waldemar Glock

Leitung Technik

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-19
E-Mail: w.glock@gero-holding.de

Kendra Syme

Großkunden Service

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-21
E-Mail: k.syme@gero-holding.de

Stella D’Aprile

Großkunden Service

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-20
E-Mail: s.daprile@gero-holding.de

Sandra Bendig

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: (0 57 42) 60 857-26
E-Mail: s.bendig@gero-holding.de

Heide Wippersteg

Buchhaltung

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-17
E-Mail: h.wippersteg@gero-holding.de

Thomas Lücker

Technik

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-23
E-Mail: t.luecker@gero-holding.de

Iris Smith

Kundenservice Festnetz

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-14
E-Mail: i.smith@gero-holding.de

Steffen Niemann-Meinberg

Großkunden Service

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-15
E-Mail: s.niemann-meinberg@gero-holding.de

Bettina Esser

Vertriebsunterstützung

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-44
E-Mail: b.esser@gero-holding.de

Matthias Töpper

Technik

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-18
E-Mail: m.toepper@gero-holding.de

Philipp Baving

Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-43
E-Mail: p.baving@gero-holding.de

Philipp Taborsky

Kundenservice Festnetz

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-33
E-Mail: p.taborsky@gero-holding.de

Simon Derksen

Auszubildender

Telefon: (0 57 42) 608 57-29
E-Mail: s.derksen@gero-holding.de

Daniel Flöttmann

Vertriebsunterstützung

E-Mail: d.floettmann@gero-holding.de

Tania Timpone

Marketing

E-Mail: t.timpone@gero-holding.de